Fifty years strong – that’s the depth of poultry and food logistics experience our sales team brings to you. We have worked in processing plants and in equipment manufacturing, and we understand the day-to-day demands of operating at peak efficiency. Let our team go to work for you.

Stanley Buell

SALES AND PROJECTS

t:833-872-4178

sbuell@cmsfoodlogistics.com

Buell has over 30 years of experience in the poultry industry with a wide range of capacities. He served as Vice President of an international..Read More

Jimmy King

SALES SUPPORT MANAGER

t: 833-872-4178

jking@cmsfoodlogistics.com

As Sales Support Manager, King assists with the daily operation at CMS. He provides quotes and equipment pricing and works with the sales..Read More
Jim Bowling

SALES SUPPORT

c: 678.316.4381

jbowling@cmsfoodlogistics.com

Bowling works in sales support, assisting the sales and manufacturing divisions. He has a strong background in overhead conveyance and water..Read More
Ricky Jones

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

c: 678-630-5316

rjones@cmsfoodlogistics.com

Jones has worked 28 years in the poultry industry in a various capacities. He will serve customers in Georgia, Florida, Alabama, South Carolina..Read More
Curtis Poindexter

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

c: 770-331-1487

cpoindexter@cmsfoodlogistics.com

Poindexter will focus on customers from North Carolina up through the northeast to Maine. Having worked in the poultry industry since 1990..Read More
Ray Tatum

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

c: 318.614.7948

rtatum@cmsfoodlogistics.com

Ray Tatum serves as regional sales manager for customers west of Alabama. With more than 20 years of poultry..Read More

Your Food Systems Logistic Partner. CONTACT US!